Latest Articles

Read All

  • Volume 3…..

    A brief update…….(I/WLH REC) have decided not to release material containing samples due to creative, publishing and royalty reasons. Sample beats will be released free of charge on our producer YouTube page and via download here @ WLHREC. I have have been working on all original material for singles and melodic synth based production. It…

    Read more: Volume 3…..

Latest Interviews

Popular Topics

Create a website or blog at